Honorary Chair

Yueh-Min Huang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

huang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

General Chairs

Joao Barroso, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
jbarroso@utad.pt

Frode Eika Sandnes, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway
frodes@oslomet.no

Chi‐Cheng Chang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
samchang@ntnu.edu.tw

Technical Program Chairs

Tânia Rocha, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
trocha@utad.pt

Chin-Feng Lai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
cinfon@ieee.org
Mu-Yen Chen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
mychen119@gs.ncku.edu.tw
Finance Co-Chairs

Ting-Ting Wu, National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan
ttwu@yuntech.edu.tw

Website Chairs

Shih-Yeh Chen, National Taitung University, Taiwan

sychen@nttu.edu.tw

 

Executive Chairs

Chia-Chen Chen, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

emily@nchu.edu.tw

 

Publication Chairs

Yu-Sheng Su, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan

ntoucsiesu@mail.ntou.edu.tw

 

Program Committee

Ana Balula, University of Aveiro, Portugal

balula@ua.pt

Andreja Istenic Starcic, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
andreja.starcic@gmail.com

António Coelho, University of Porto, Portugal
acoelho@fe.up.pt

Arsênio Reis, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
ars@utad.pt

Chantana Viriyavejakul, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand
chantana.vi@kmitl.ac.th

Chi‐Cheng Chang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
samchang@ntnu.edu.tw

Claudia Motta, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
claudiam@nce.ufrj.br

Constantino Martins, Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Portugal
acm@isep.ipp.pt

Danial Hooshyar, University of Tartu, Estonia
Danial.hooshyar@gmail.com

Daniela Pedrosa, University of Aveiro, Portugal
daniela55pedrosa@gmail.com

Grace Qi, Massey University, New Zealand
G.Qi@massey.ac.nz

Gwo-Dong Chen, National Central University, Taiwan
chen@csie.ncu.edu.tw

Hana Mohelska, University of Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic
hana.mohelska@uhk.cz

Hanlie Smuts, University of Pretoria, South Africa
hanlie.smuts@up.ac.za

Hugo Paredes, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
hparedes@utad.pt

João Pedro Gomes Moreira Pêgo, University of Porto, Portugal
jppego@fe.up.pt

José Cravino, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
jcravino@utad.pt

José Alberto Lencastre, University of Minho, Portugal
jlencastre@ie.uminho.pt

‪Jui-long Hung, Boise State University, USA
andyhung@boisestate.edu

Jun-Ming Su, National University of Tainan, Taiwan
jmsu@mail.nutn.edu.tw

Leonel Morgado, Universidade Aberta, Portugal
leonel.morgado@uab.pt

Lisbet Ronningsbakk, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Norway
lisbet.ronningsbakk@uit.no

Manuel Cabral, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
mcabral@utad.pt

Margus Pedaste, University of Tartu, Estonia
Margus.Pedaste@ut.ee

Paula Catarino, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
pcatarin@utad.pt

Paulo Martins, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
pmartins@utad.pt

Qing Tan, Athabasca University, Canada
qingt@athabascau.ca

Rustam Shadiev, Nanjing Normal University, China
rustamsh@gmail.com

Satu-Maarit Frangou, University of Lapland, Finland
sfrangou@ulapland.fi

Shelley Shwu-Ching Young, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
scy@mx.nthu.edu.tw

Synnøve Thomassen Andersen, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Norway
synnove.t.andersen@uit.no

Tânia Rocha, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal
trocha@utad.pt

Ting-Sheng Weng, National Chiayi University, Taiwan
politeweng@yahoo.com.tw

Wu-Yuin Hwang,  National Central University, Taiwan
wyhwang1206@gmail.com

Yi-Shun Wang, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan
yswang@cc.ncue.edu.tw

Yuping Wang, Griffith University, Australia
y.wang@griffith.edu.au

Technology Support

Yu-Cheng Chien, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Pei-Yu Cheng, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Shih-Cheng Wang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Hsin-Yu Lee, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan